Own Self

Own Self

“Own Self” is one of the parts of a 5-part music video series by 2Chang called “The Weather Inside”. A deep dive into the depths of jonnychang’s mind, told through stunning imagery and poetic lyricism. Each episode builds upon the next to create a fully-realized narrative, exploring themes of identity, mental health, and growing pains through an Asian American lens.

United State

Music Video

Runtime 2:02

Directed by
Tiffany Ike